Meet The Team

Mike Hill

Owner / CEO

Our philosophy is, do it right the first time, take care of your customers, make sure that we do it better than everybody else, and professionalism through and through!
E-mail: mike@alpha208.com
Phone: (844) 257-4288

Audra Braughton

Sales Manager

“In our way of working, we attach a great deal of importance to humility and honesty. With respect for human values, we promise to serve our customer with integrity.”
E-mail: audra@alpha208.com
Phone: (208) 577-4439

Russell Antonucci

Sales Manager

#1 focus is all about our customer. It’s about the personal touch that we’re able to give to our customers here at Alpha. We’re a local and family owned business which means we get to take extra care with our customers. That’s what it’s all about!
E-mail: russ@alpha208.com
Phone: (844) 257-4288 Ext.108

Thaddeous Thompson

Sales Manager

The family-like vibe throughout Alpha is incredible! I feel blessed to be apart of a company that puts the customer first and operates at such a high level of integrity. It’s a great feeling heading out to work everyday knowing that I’ll be helping families save money, and most of the time, adding some cool new technology to their homes!

E-mail: thaddeous@alpha208.com
Phone: (844) 257-4288 Ext.113

Liam Gillmore

Operations Manager

“When you’re trying to make an important decision, and you’re sort of divided on the issue, ask yourself: If the customer were here, what would she say?”- Dharmesh Shah

E-mail: liam@alpha208.com
Phone: (844) 257-4288 Ext.112

James Finks III

Online Sales & Marketing Manager, Trainer

I think this sums it up for me…
“A customer is the most important visitor on our premises. He/She is not dependent on us. We are dependent on him/her. He/She is not an interruption in our work. He/she is the purpose of it. He/she is not an outsider in our business. He/she is part of it. We are not doing him/her a favor by serving him/her. He/She is doing us a favor by giving us an opportunity to do so.” – Mahatma Gandhi

E-mail: james@alpha208.com
Phone: (844) 257-4288 Ext.104

Amanda Williams

Office Manager

Customer service is my number one goal, I treat my customers as family and nothing less. You never want to be treated just like a number when you sign up with a company.

E-mail: amanda@alpha208.com
Phone: (844) 257-4288

Jason Janes

Office Sales Representative, Customer Retention Specialist

I am proud to be a member of the Alpha Home Systems team. I am always dedicated to providing first class customer service and an awesome customer experience. I am looking forward to many years with the nation’s #1 home services company, and, also looking forward to hearing from all our current and potential customers.

E-mail: jason@alpha208.com
Phone: (844) 257-4288